Aug 18, 2016

Release Blitz: Wrecked (Gods of Chaos MC #4) from Honey Palomino

Release Blitz
Title: Wrecked
Series: Gods of Chaos MC Book Four
Author: Honey Palomino
Release Date: August 16, 2016
THE SCARS YOU CAN’T SEE ARE THE HARDEST TO HEAL Jesse’s whole life has been a wreck and he’s got the scars to prove it. When he joins up with his Uncle Ryder’s MC, he finally feels like his life has meaning. The roar of the bike, the open road, the heaviness of the cut stretched across his tattooed shoulders. But the Gods of Chaos MC isn’t like other clubs. To ride with the Gods, you must also join Solid Ground - a group of fearless saviors who work outside of the law to do anything necessary to help women when they need it the most. Just when Jesse feels like he’s finally learning how to keep it all together, Solid Ground is called to help Vanessa Randolph and Jesse’s life threatens to spiral out of control all over again. Vanessa is strong, beautiful and sexy - and not at all who she appears to be. The chemistry ignites between her and Jesse - leaving them both scrambling to come to grips with their feelings and untangle the past at the same time - before everything explodes right in front of their faces. Note: This is the fourth book of the Gods of Chaos MC series. The first three books can be found by searching for Gods of Chaos: The Trilogy.
Add to Goodreads
WORD LOVER. READER. WRITER. I've spent a lifetime tearing through any book I could get my hands on. Romance, thrillers, suspense...I've devoured it all. I strive to keep my books full of all the twists, turns, and excitement that I love so dearly. If you have questions, or feedback, you can reach me at Happy reading!
Find Honey Here:
Other books by Honey Palomino
  hope1frontcover     crownjewels   jomppromo

No comments:

Post a Comment