Jun 12, 2018

Blog Tour for SAFE HAVEN by Red Phoenix

Safe Haven (Captain's Duet Book 1) by Red Phoenix
Release Date: June 12th
Cover Design: Shanoff Designs
Add to Goodreads:
Love has no limits…
At eighteen, I suffered a heartbreaking loss and began exploring my submissive side to escape the pain with kinky pleasure.
A chance meeting sets me on an exciting new path as a student of the Submissive Training Center. There I find Captain, a distinguished Dom I’ve totally fallen for—my safe haven.
But I have a problem.
Captain won’t collar me.
People know me as Captain.
I’ve accepted my title as a war hero, but I’m still overwhelmed by guilt…until I meet her. Candy is like no other submissive I’ve ever met. In her eyes, I see the man I used to be.
She is everything I want, but I can never be what her young heart needs.
Therefore, I must protect her—at all costs.
*A sexy tale about the saving power of love from USA Today Bestselling Author Red Phoenix

Love has no limits.
Candy has changed my entire outlook on life. I’ve spent years living in my head, tormented by those I could not save.
It served no purpose—even then, I knew it.
However, it wasn’t until Candy burst into my life that I could see a new path and was able to focus on my life. I am not blind to the insurmountable barrier of time that stands between us. A force that cannot be altered. We are two people born out of sync, but Candy only sees us and I am beginning to, as well.
About the Author
Red Phoenix
USA Today Best Selling Author
Red Phoenix is an award-winning romance author who gained popularity with her series, Brie's Submission.
To join in the Brie experience begin with the 1st Boxed Set (Books 1-3) and start your journey into a sensual world...
"I believe, based on personal experience, that love conquers all. It is a running theme in all of my writing. " ~Red
Connect with Red
Get the latest Red Phoenix news! Subscribe to my Newsletter
Newest Release - Bound by Love Read Now
    Rhenna Morgan’s STAND & DELIVER Giveaway Carina Press is offer three lucky winner’s a digital bundle of the first four (4) books in Rhenna Morgan’s Men of Haven series! Titles in the digital bundle include: Rough & Tumble (Book #1), Wild & Sweet (Book #2), Claim & Protect (Book #3), and Tempted & Taken (Book #4). To enter, simply fill out the Rafflecopter below: a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment